• Image of Beautiful Things - CD

The Wet Darlings' first full length album, featuring "Feel Like a Friend," "Used to Be Better," and "Beautiful Things."

1. Lions for Us All
2. Feel Like a Friend
3. Used to Be Better
4. Good Dog
5. Beautiful Things
6. Run, Rabbit, Run
7. Good Morning, Bad Dream
8. Wedding & Wake
9. Plenty of Space Prelude
10. Plenty of Space
11. Home

released June 23rd, 2015